Bubble.us – free concept mapping

Bubble.us is a great freebie that allows its users to visually collaborate and/or organize projects.  Below is a quick concept map that I created for past workshop I have taught.  I am thinking of how I can move some of my sessions online.  Each objective should list specific course materials (readings, resources and rubrics), high quality discussions that embed critical thinking skills, and assignments/projects as evidence of the user's newly developed podcasting skills.  As you look at my map - what else should I add?  Maybe quality feedback from the student to the instructor and visa versa?

You should be able to zoom in and out and move the map around to read it better!

One Comment
  1. Glad to have another very good concept map choice for students – fun playing with it and love the expansive possbilities. Happy that you used it for this assignment – at least one other student did also. ~ Datta Kaur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *